Company Name - Company Message


Watch this space! Wayne is currently finalising dates and venues for his upcoming shows.
Add me to Facebook so you can stay up to date.

Comedy Hypnosis Shows

2017
Saturday 8th July - Wyong Leagues Club
Fundraiser - Cats and Dogs

Friday 14th July - Moranbah Community Workers Club
8PM COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW tix at club

Saturday 15th July - Moranbah Community Workers Club
Quit Smoking Workshop 10am-1pm 
Weight Loss Workshop 2pm-6pm - Call Wayne to book your seat 0416 929 636

Thursday 3rd August - Gilligans Backpackers, Cairns
8PM COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW tix at Gilligans

Saturday 5th August - Atherton International Club
8PM COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW tix at club
Sunday 28th May - 
Quit Smoking Workshop 10am-1pm 
Weight Loss Workshop 2pm-6pm - Call Wayne to book your seat 0416 929 636

Thursday 17th and Friday 18th August - Melbourne venue To be confirmed
Saturday 19th August - Birchip Netball Club, Birchip

Saturday 16th September - Northern Beaches Bowling Club, Mackay
8PM COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW tix at club
Sunday 17th September - Northern Beaches Bowling Club, Mackay
Quit Smoking Workshop 10am-1pm 
Weight Loss Workshop 2pm-6pm - Call Wayne to book your seat 0416 929 636

Saturday 23rd September - Rockhampton Leagues Club
8PM COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW tix at club

Sunday 24th September - Rockhampton Leagues Club
Quit Smoking Workshop 10am-1pm 
Weight Loss Workshop 2pm-6pm - Call Wayne to book your seat 0416 929 636

Saturday 7th October - Club Toukley RSL 
Family Fun Show with "Jammus The Mad Magician" supporting
7PM COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW tix at club

Friday 13th October - Casino RSM
8PM COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW tix at club

Saturday 14th October - Casino RSM
Quit Smoking Workshop 10am-1pm 
Weight Loss Workshop 2pm-6pm - Call Wayne to book your seat 0416 929 636

Friday 20th October - South Grafton Ex Services Club
8PM COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW tix at club

Saturday 21st October - South Grafton Ex Services Club
Quit Smoking Workshop 10am-1pm 
Weight Loss Workshop 2pm-6pm - Call Wayne to book your seat 0416 929 636

Saturday 11th November - Windsor Country Golf Club (NSW)
8PM COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW tix at club

Saturday 12th November - Windsor Country Golf Club (NSW)
Quit Smoking Workshop 10am-1pm 
Weight Loss Workshop 2pm-6pm - Call Wayne to book your seat 0416 929 636


and more to come 


More shows are in the pipeline and details will be up soon :)

If you want my hypnosis show in your town, give me a call and we can see what we can do to get it there. Let me put them under.....
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint